ever used scentiments.com to buy perfume?
Mar 11, 2010
in
Buy Perfume
i want to buy perfume from there but im worried it’ll be fake the prices are the cheapest i’ve found online
Image taken on 2009-05-17 09:39:37 by Gary Lerude.
Mail this post
Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!
3 comments
Joshua on March 11, 2010 at 12:40 pm
Hi,
Scentiments.com has been around for about 10 years. I have purchased from them before. They offer brand new real perfume and cologne. Great prices and great customer service. They are the best places to buy perfume. Right now they offer free shipping with no minimum order.
Perfume Fan on March 11, 2010 at 12:47 pm
Great company for discount perfume. I live in Georgia and I usually get my purchases in two days.
Never worry about buying perfume from them. I have called their customer service center for answers and they are really great.
Phyliss on March 11, 2010 at 1:36 pm
Have used Scentiments.com for years. They have great prices, and all the stuff is top quality. Even better is the customer service. I had a small issue due to my mistake. They were so helpful and resolved my issue fast. I will always use Scentiments.com for my perfume needs. Free shipping is also a huge plus!!